AA1000 Trainings

Course Description

We provide trainings to understand the AA1000-framework and the principles, as well as introductions to the stakeholder engagement process according to AA1000SES.

Course Objectives

For more information on these trainings, please visit the Events pages or contact your local BSD office.

Course Partnerships:

Course Past Events

AA 1000 Stakeholder Engagement Training
Lisboa, Portugal

11 July 2018 - 11 July 2018

One day trainig on how to engage with stakeholders according to AA1000 Stakeholder Engagement Standard

Learn more

AA 1000 Stakeholder Engagement Training, Lisbon
Lisbon, Portugal

06 June 2016

One day trainig on how to engage with stakeholders according to AA1000 Stakeholder Engagement Standard

Learn more

AA1000 Stakeholder Engagement Course, São Paulo
São Paulo, Brazil

05 October 2015

AA1000SES Standard

Learn more

For more information contact your local BSD Office
Zurich, Switzerland
Zurich, Switzerland

BSD Consulting
Pfingstweidstrasse 16
8005, Zurich, Switzerland
T +41 44 260 60 65
F +41 44 260 60 66
E switzerland@bsdconsulting.com

São Paulo, Brazil
São Paulo, Brazil

BSD Consulting
Rua José Maria Lisboa, 860 - 7º andar
01423-001, São Paulo, Brazil
T +55 11 3051 4600
F +55 11 3051 4600
E brazil@bsdconsulting.com

Santiago, Chile
Santiago, Chile

BSD Consulting
Nueva Providencia, 2155
Edificio Panorámico, Torre A, Piso 9, Of. 902
Santiago, Chile
T +56 2 22318506
E chile@bsdconsulting.com

Shenzhen, China
Shenzhen, China

BSD Consulting
深圳市南山区华侨城创意园文昌南街12号B5栋502室
Room 502, B5 Building, OCT LOFT, No. 12 Wenchang Nan Street, Nanshan District
518053, Shenzhen Guangdong, China
T +86 755 2690 9217
F +86 755 8657 9360
E china@bsdconsulting.com

Bogotá, Colombia
Bogotá, Colombia

BSD Consulting
Carrera 11a #94a-56
Office 301 Centro 95
Bogota, Colombia
T +57 1 7032314
E colombia@bsdconsulting.com

Berlin, Germany
Berlin, Germany

BSD Consulting
Alexanderstrasse 7
10178, Berlin, Germany
T +49 176 532 900 89
E germany@bsdconsulting.com

Lisbon, Portugal
Lisbon, Portugal

BSD Consulting
Av. Estados Unidos da América, 110-B
1700-179, Lisbon, Portugal
T +351 217 827 994
F +351 217 827 998
E portugal@bsdconsulting.com

Barcelona, Spain
Barcelona, Spain

BSD Consulting
Carrer d’Ávila 48
08005, Barcelona, Spain
T +34 93 48 64 932
E spain@bsdconsulting.com

Miami, United States
Miami, United States

BSD Consulting
1101 Brickell Avenue
South Tower, 8th floor
FL 33131, Miami, United States
T +1 305 748 6532
E usa@bsdconsulting.com