DJSI/CDP Trainings

Course Description

We offer concise, one-day in-house trainings on the preparation of ranking responses for the RobecoSAM Corporate Sustainability Assessment and CDP. The trainings provide an overview of the requirements, the different ways in which they can be interpreted and current implementation examples. We also offer an analysis of your current ranking responses and recommendations for improvement during the workshop. The analysis takes place prior to the workshop based on the previous year response or status quo draft response. The recommendations will be presented in the workshop.In addition, we can assist you with the process of drafting answers for implementation of the ranking requirements.

BSD Expertise:

  • Several years of experience in DJSI/CSA and CDP
  • Extensive expertise in designing and facilitating tailored workshops
  • Large relevant network, e.g. with CDP and RobecoSAM (common expert roundtables)

For more information, contact your local office.

Course Objectives
  • Understand the requirements and latest changes of the Robeco SAM Corportate Sustainability Assessment and the CDP
  • Prepare your new ranking response based on an in-depth gap analysis which will be discussed during the training
For more information contact your local BSD Office
Zurich, Switzerland
Zurich, Switzerland

BSD Consulting
Pfingstweidstrasse 16
8005, Zurich, Switzerland
T +41 44 260 60 65
F +41 44 260 60 66
E switzerland@bsdconsulting.com

São Paulo, Brazil
São Paulo, Brazil

BSD Consulting
Rua José Maria Lisboa, 860 - 7º andar
01423-001, São Paulo, Brazil
T +55 11 3051 4600
F +55 11 3051 4600
E brazil@bsdconsulting.com

Santiago, Chile
Santiago, Chile

BSD Consulting
Nueva Providencia, 2155
Edificio Panorámico, Torre A, Piso 9, Of. 902
Santiago, Chile
T +56 2 22318506
E chile@bsdconsulting.com

Shenzhen, China
Shenzhen, China

BSD Consulting
深圳市南山区华侨城创意园文昌南街12号B5栋502室
Room 502, B5 Building, OCT LOFT, No. 12 Wenchang Nan Street, Nanshan District
518053, Shenzhen Guangdong, China
T +86 755 2690 9217
F +86 755 8657 9360
E china@bsdconsulting.com

Bogotá, Colombia
Bogotá, Colombia

BSD Consulting
Carrera 11a #94a-56
Office 301 Centro 95
Bogota, Colombia
T +57 1 7032314
E colombia@bsdconsulting.com

Quito, Ecuador
Quito, Ecuador

BSD Consulting
Andrade de Marin 381
Edificio Luxxo, Of. 203
Quito, Ecuador
T +593-2-3530340
E ecuador@bsdconsulting.com

Berlin, Germany
Berlin, Germany

BSD Consulting
Alexanderstrasse 7
10178, Berlin, Germany
T +49 176 532 900 89
E germany@bsdconsulting.com

Mexico City, Mexico
Mexico City, Mexico

BSD Consulting
Av. Nuevo Léon # 54, office 303
Colonia Hipódromo Condesa, Delegación Cuauhtémoc
06170, Mexico City, Mexico
T +52 1 55 54 55 9113
E mexico@bsdconsulting.com

Lisbon, Portugal
Lisbon, Portugal

BSD Consulting
Av. Estados Unidos da América, 110-B
1700-179, Lisbon, Portugal
T +351 217 827 994
F +351 217 827 998
E portugal@bsdconsulting.com

Barcelona, Spain
Barcelona, Spain

BSD Consulting
Carrer d’Ávila 48
08005, Barcelona, Spain
T +34 93 48 64 932
E spain@bsdconsulting.com

Miami, United States
Miami, United States

BSD Consulting
1101 Brickell Avenue
South Tower, 8th floor
FL 33131, Miami, United States
T +1 305 748 6532
E usa@bsdconsulting.com

Lima, Peru
Lima, Peru

BSD Consulting
Av. Del Ejército 250 Oficina 602
Miraflores
Lima, Peru
T (+511) 714-1079
E peru@bsdconsulting.com