可持续发展战略与管理体系

方法

可持续发展议程给各个组织带来了错综复杂的挑战,但也带来了提升竞争力的机遇。顺应这一趋势,我们与各类客户及其利益相关者紧密合作,帮助他们识别、预测并了解关键性的问题,同时在发展可持续发展管理的战略、体系、文化与蓝图上提供有力支持。

随着价值创造机会、风险和责任都在不断发生变化,致力于可持续发展的组织对自己的社会概貌、利益相关者的关注点及存在的问题都有着清醒的认识。这类组织在思维上“注重长远”,且主次分明、目标明确。

Strategy and Management Systems
实践

ANTENNA© — 我们负责找出与客户的经营活动及目标相关的重要趋势、框架、利益相关者看法和最佳实践方法。我们还提供专业的见解、知识和范例。

实质性分析 — 我们优先考虑基于客户的战略相关性和利益相关者期望的问题。可持续发展是一个包罗万象的话题,涉及面很广,因此聚焦于重心至关重要。

风险评估 — 我们帮助客户了解各种新的风险和挑战,并将其纳入现有的风险管理体系中。

绩效评估 — 我们对客户在重点治理、社会和环境问题上的当前表现展开评估,并为客户提供切实可行的建议。此外,我们还以现有的框架和标准作为参考依据,设法找出存在的差距和蕴藏的机会。供我们的专家团队借鉴的框架与标准举例如下:GRI、联合国全球契约、公平贸易认证、ISO 26000、AA1000、ETHOS 指标、责任投资原则,及证券市场可持续发展指数。

基准比较 — 我们依照竞争对手的表现、各项标准和规范要求展开绩效比较,并帮助客户做好战略定位 。

可持续发展蓝图 — 我们为客户确立可持续发展的愿景和战略框架;明确关键性问题的目标和指标;还有识别、改进和建立可持续发展倡议与管理体系。

调整 — 我们对治理体系和过程实施调整和统一;对负责人展开培训和实施文化变革项目;并将可持续发展绩效标准纳入现有的激励机制和评估体系中。

Climate Resilience — Determine the business potential of climate-resilient products and develop comprehensive climate-resilient business models. Create technological road maps, business and value added creation models, and low carbon or decarbonisation strategies. Adopt technological revolutions (factor x4 + gains in resource use/GHG emissions + waste production) and evolutions (factor x4 - gains in resource use/GHG emissions + waste production):

  • Buildings and construction
  • Transportation
  • Chemicals and Advanced Materials
  • Agriculture and Forestry
  • Green Products
  • Water
  • Pollution and Waste
  • Energy

了解更多信息

联系您当地的 BSD 办公室。

工作
CR Relevance matrix for the Swiss Post
CR Relevance matrix for the Swiss Post

Swiss Post

Post_CR-Strategie_Ausarbeitung_2017-2020

Swiss Post

Strategy and Management Systems

Our Approach

The sustainability agenda presents organizations with complex challenges, as well as opportunities to enhance competitiveness. We work with our clients and their stakeholders to identify, anticipate and understand key issues, and support the development of strategies, systems, cultures and roadmaps towards sustainable management.

Value creation opportunities, risks and responsibilities are rapidly changing. Sustainable organizations understand their societal landscape, their stakeholders and relevant social, economic, environmental, and governance issues. They integrate ‘the long term’ into their thinking and align themselves towards clear priorities and goals.

Strategy and Management Systems
Practices

ANTENNA© — Identify key trends, frameworks, stakeholder perceptions and best practices in relation to our client’s activities and objectives. Present insights, knowledge and examples.

Materiality analysis — Prioritize issues based on their strategic relevance and stakeholder’s expectations. Sustainability is complex, and focus is crucial.

Risk assessment — Support our clients in understanding emerging risks and challenges, and in aligning existent risk management systems.

Performance assessment — Evaluate current performance on key governance, social and environmental issues, and provide recommendations our clients can act upon. We use existent frameworks and standards as reference to identify gaps and opportunities. Examples of frameworks and standards our experts use are: GRI, Global Compact, Fairtrade, ISO 26000, AA1000, ETHOS Indicators, Principles for Responsible Investment, and Sustainability Indexes of stock markets.

Benchmarking — Provide performance comparison with competitors, standards and norms requirements and support the strategic positioning of our clients.

Sustainability roadmap — Create visions and strategic frameworks towards sustainability. Define objectives and indicators for key issues. Identify, improve and create initiatives and management systems.

Alignment — Align governance systems and processes. Train persons in charge and implement change programs. Integrate sustainability performance criteria into existing incentives and evaluation schemes.

For More Information

Contact your local BSD office.